Political Party Contacts

Political Party Contacts

CLATSOP COUNTY DEMOCRATIC PARTY
CENTRAL COMMITTEE
Lawrence Taylor, Chair
PO Box 1044
Astoria, OR 97103
Phone: (971) 235-7164

2012 Democrat Precinct Committee Person Report

CLATSOP COUNTY REPUBLICAN PARTY
CENTRAL COMMITTEE
B
ob Shortman, Chair
423  Woodlawn Ave.
Gearhart, OR 97138
Phone: (503) 738-5247

2012 Republican Precinct Committee Person Report

DEMOCRATIC PARTY OF OREGON
232 NE 9th Ave
Portland, OR 97232
Phone: (503) 224-8200
Fax: (503) 224-5335
www.democrats.org

Meredith Wood Smith, Chairperson
E-mail: chair@dpo.org

Frank Dixon, Vice Chair
E-mail: vicechair@dpo.org

Trent Lutz, Executive Director
E-mail: director@dpo.org

Laura Calvo, Treasurer
E-mail: treasurer@dpo.org

Becky Gladstone, Secretary
E-mail: secretary@dpo.org

THE OREGON REPUBLICAN PARTY
PO Box 25406
Portland, OR 97298-0406
Phone: (503) 585-8881
Fax: (503) 585-8882
www.orgop.org

Art Robinson, Chairperson

Russ Walker, Vice Chair
E-mail:rwalker@freedomworks.org

Amy Langdon, Executive Director
2720 Commercial St. S., Ste. 210
Salem, OR 97301
Phone: (503) 587-9233
Fax: (503) 587-9244
E-mail: amy@orgop.org

Darlien France, Secretary

Dennis Morgan, Treasurer

PACIFIC GREEN PARTY
Eugene Growers Market Office
454 Willamette St., Ste. 206
Eugene, OR 97401-2643
(541) 688-3927
www.pacificgreens.org
E-mail: info@pacificgreens.org
Mail to: PO Box 1606
Eugene, OR 97440
Portland: (503) 235-0300

Christopher Henry, Co-Chair
11219 SE Harold St.
Portland, OR 97266
Phone: (503) 757-2324
E-mail: christopher.henry@pacificgreens.org

Pat Driscoll, Treasurer
E-mail: treasurer@pacificgreens.org

Delbert McCombs, Assistant Treasurer
E-mail: delbert.mccombs@pacificgreens.org

Seth Woolley, Secretary
Phone: (503) 953-3943
E-mail: seth@woolley.homeip.net

Mike Van Handel, Press Secretary
E-mail: mikevanh@comcast.net

CONSTITUTION PARTY
www.constitutionparty.com
Jack Alan Brown, Jr., Chairman
745 NE 12th St.
Grants Pass, OR 97526
Phone: (541) 474-9343
E-mail: auto_doc@chatlink.com

David Brownlow, Vice Chair
16019 SE Keller Rd.
Damascus, OR 97089
Phone: (503) 307-3851
E-mail: dave@davebrownlow.com

M
ary E. Brown, Secretary
745 NE 12th St.
Grants Pass, OR 97526
Phone: (541) 474-9343
E-mail: auto_doc@chatlink.com

Ken Cunningham, Treasurer
495 SE 73rd Ave.
Hillsboro, OR 97123
Phone: (503) 693-7872
E-mail: kenfororegon@mcbear.net

LIBERTARIAN PARTY
10211 SW Barbur Boulevard #210A
Portland, OR 97219
Fax: www.lporegon.org
E-mail: info@loporego.org

Adam Mayer, Chairman
E-mail: chair@lporegon.org

Frank Dane, Vice Chairman
E-mail: vicechair@lporegon.org

Jerry Defoe, Secretary
E-mail: secretary@lporegon.org

Christiana Mayer, Treasurer
E-mail: treasurer@lporegon.org

Richard Burke, Executive Director
E-mail: rpb@lporegon.org