Clatsop County Oregon Departments



Animal Control
Stephen Hildreth
1315 S.E. 19th St.
Warrenton, OR 97146
(503) 861-0737
shildreth@co.clatsop.or.us
Link to Email Form
 
   
Assessment and Taxation
Mike Grant, Director
820 Exchange Street, Suite 210
Astoria, OR 97103
(503) 325-8522
assessor@co.clatsop.or.us
Link to Email Form
 
   
Budget and Finance

800 Exchange St., Suite 310
Astoria, OR 97103
(503) 325-8565
cs@co.clatsop.or.us
Link to Email Form
 
   
Building Codes Division

800 Exchange St., Suite 100
Astoria, OR 97103
(503) 338-3697
comdev@co.clatsop.or.us
Link to Email Form
 
   
Citizen Involvement
Valerie Crafard
800 Exchange St., Suite 410
Astoria, OR 97103
(503) 325-1000
vcrafard@co.clatsop.or.us
Link to Email Form
 
   
Clerk & Elections
Maeve Kennedy Grimes, County Clerk
820 Exchange Street, Suite 220
Astoria, OR 97103
(503) 325-8511
clerk@co.clatsop.or.us
Link to Email Form
 
   
County Government

800 Exchange Street, Suite 410
Astoria, OR 97103
(503) 325-1000

Link to Email Form
 
   
County Manager
Scott Somers
800 Exchange St., Suite 410
Astoria, OR, OR 97103
(503) 325-1000
ssomers@co.clatsop.or.us
Link to Email Form
 
   
District Attorney
Joshua Marquis
PO Box 149
Astoria, OR 97103
(503) 325-8581
da@co.clatsop.or.us
Link to Email Form
 
   
Economic Development
Ed Wegner Jr.
800 Exchange St., Suite 100
Astoria, OR 97103
(503) 325-8611
comdev@co.clatsop.or.us
Link to Email Form
 
   
Emergency Management
Clatsop County Emergency Management
800 Exchange St., Suite 400
Astoria, OR, OR 97103
(503) 325-8645
ClatsopEMD@co.clatsop.or.us
Link to Email Form
 
   
Extension Service & 4H
Patrick Corcoran
2001 Marine Drive Room 210
Astoria, OR 97103
(503) 325-8573
patrick.corcoran@oregonstate.edu
Link to Email Form
 
   
Fair & Expo
Gary Friedman, Manager
92937 Walluski Loop
Astoria, OR 97103
(503) 325-4600
gfriedman@co.clatsop.or.us
Link to Email Form
 
   
Fisheries Project
Steve Meshke
2001 Marine Drive, Room 253
Astoria, OR 97103
(503) 325-6452
spmeshke@co.clatsop.or.us
Link to Email Form
 
   
Juvenile
Greg Engebretson, Director
800 Exchange, Suite 200
Astoria, OR 97103
(503) 325-8601
juv@co.clatsop.or.us
Link to Email Form
 
   
Land Use Planning
Heather Hansen, Director
800 Exchange St., Suite 100
Astoria, OR 97103
(503) 325-8611
comdev@co.clatsop.or.us
Link to Email Form
 
   
Parks
Steve Meshke
2001 Marine Drive, Room 253 (Clatsop County Fisheries)
Astoria, OR 97103
(503) 325-9306
parks@co.clatsop.or.us
Link to Email Form
 
   
Parole and Probation
Lt. Kristen D. Hanthorn
PO Box 540
Astoria, OR 97103
(503) 861-2875
khanthorn@co.clatsop.or.us
Link to Email Form
 
   
Public Health
Brian Mahoney, Director
820 Exchange Street
Astoria, OR 97103
(503) 325-8500
health@co.clatsop.or.us
Link to Email Form
 
   
Public Safety Coordinating Council
Clatsop County Juvenile Department
800 Exchange St., Suite 200
Astoria, OR 97103
(503) 325-1000
juv@co.clatsop.or.us
Link to Email Form
 
   
Roads Division
Michael Summers
1100 Olney Avenue
Astoria, OR 97103
(503) 325-8631
roads@co.clatsop.or.us
Link to Email Form
 
   
Sheriff / Jail
Thomas J. Bergin
PO Box 658
Astoria, OR 97103
(503) 325-8653
sheriff@co.clatsop.or.us
Link to Email Form
 
   
Volunteer Program
Susan Farmer
800 Exchange St., Suite 410
Astoria, OR 97103
(503) 325-1000
sfarmer@co.clatsop.or.us
Link to Email Form